Local time: 06:42:56 AM
+90 532 284 5259
The exchange rate taken from Oanda.com is just for your reference
| My bookings

Cappadocia Hotel Reviews

Read what Cappadocia accommodation reviews fellow travellers like you have left, to help you choose the perfect place to stay. Be it service, charm, location, friendliness or a place that cares for their destination, these Cappadocia hotel reviews listed below are not like other web sites. Only those travellers who have actually stayed in these places can leave feedback, so information about the Cappadocia hotels provided is always impartial.




INCREDIBlE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE PROFESSSIONALISM ANS FRIENDLY SERVICE ABDULLAH WAS THE GREATEST AND EXTREMELY EFFICIENT.

- 09 Oct 2009, Mrs Margaret O.

The service provided was outstanding. The accomodation was delightful. The hospitality and friendliness was beyond expectation. We could not have imagined a more pleasant experience. Thankyou.Jeremy & Jayshree

- 19 Jun 2009, Mr Jeremy R.




The Esbelli Evi was wonderful. Our accommodation was superb, the staff was excellent -- service great. It was a very pleasant experience.

- 05 Sep 2012, Mr Joseph Z.

One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. Suha and staff were fantastic. Fantasy Suite (4 large rooms) was out of this world. Your every need away from home was catered for. Fantastic views from rooftop breakfast area and breakfasts were very complete and tasty, eggs to order and much variety in cheeses, fresh fruit & veggies, pastry, breads...........lovely presentation! Low cost beer, wine, snacks provided for late afternoon happy hour on the rooftop. How could it be better?

- 27 May 2012, Mr Michael W.




It was a memorable and fantastic accommodation. We loved the decor and settings and the service was excellent. Even the language barrier did not fail in their understanding our needs. The breakfasts were superb. Out of the 7 establishments we stayed in around Turkey, the Sofa was by far the best. We highly recommend this accommodation.

- 23 Jul 2012, Mr Volan N.

none

- 19 Dec 2010, Ms Marissa H.




The room was very cold in the night and in the bath the water was dropping from the ceiling. B'fast was rather improvised, some "young" guests had to even eat while sitting on the floor without a table (we are closing up to 40 and where with kids). For Backbpackers this is no issue...but with families it is questionable. However, the owners are very nice....probably do not know better. Finally you get wat you pay for :-)

- 29 Dec 2010, Mr Barac B.

Murat looked after the six of us very well. He helped with tour bookings but was not pushy about them. Only one small complaint about the accommodation: not enough facilties for hanging or storing clothes - a few more hooks on the wall would help.

- 26 May 2010, Mr Kenneth D.